top of page
Frequently asked questions
Yes, Rejuve is committed to data sovereignty, and compliant with GDPR, thus you can choose to have your data deleted at any time. You can go to settings and select "Deactivate Account". If you would like your data permanently deleted from our database, please contact compliance@rejuve.ai
bottom of page